Legal notices

Credits

Production: Addiction Agency – https://www.addiction-agency.com/en/
Content: Cordier and InVivo Group
Photo credits: Studio J, Cordier, InVivo
Hosting: ITS INTEGRA
Host name: ITS Integra
Address: 42 rue de Bellevue – 92100 Boulogne Billancourt
Email: contact@itsintegra.com
Telephone: +33 (0)1 78 89 35 00
SAS with capital of €148,500

Legal notices

The cordier-wines.fr website is the property of CORDIER SAS, which has capital of €8,478,738.00 and headquarters located at 1 rue de la Séglière, CS 91958 – 33088 Bordeaux Cedex. It is registered as [CORDIER] with the Bordeaux Trade Register under number [803399922].

Contact: contact@cordier-wines.fr
Publications Director: pmoraillon@invivo-group.com

Please find the website’s terms and conditions of use below. If you do not agree to these conditions, you may leave the site.

Risks and responsibility

You are entirely responsible for your visit to this site. Cordier cannot guarantee that the site is free from bugs, errors or viruses that may affect your computer. Cordier cannot guarantee that the information provided on the site is accurate at the time of your visit. Cordier cannot be held responsible for any damages incurred when visiting this site.

Industrial and intellectual property

Cordier informs users of this site that the elements contained herein (photos, designs, logos, and any other graphic or visual elements) are protected by current legislation regarding the protection of copyright, industrial design rights, and trademark law. Cordier owns all intellectual and industrial property rights for all the above elements of the website. It is strictly forbidden to reproduce, represent, use, adapt, translate or market – either partially or entirely – any of these elements without prior written permission from Cordier. However, you may print hard copies of entire pages for your own personal and strictly private use.

French Data Protection Act

In accordance with the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access and correct any data concerning you by emailing our Customer Service Department at contact@cordier-wines.fr (please include your first name, surname, address and email address). Cordier respects the rights of all those visiting the site.

Links

The site may include links to other websites or online sources. Cordier cannot control these external sites and sources, and therefore cannot be held responsible for their availability, nor the content, adverts, products, services, or any other material available on or via these external sites and sources. Additionally, Cordier cannot be held responsible for any actual or alleged damage or loss following or in connection with having used or trusted the content, goods or services available on these external sites or sources.

French law

You accept that this site and your dealings with Cordier are governed by French law, which is the only law to apply to this site. Any dispute with a site user will be judged in the appropriate French court of law. Alcohol abuse is bad for your health. Please drink and enjoy responsibly.

Mentions légales

Crédits

Réalisation : Addiction Agency – http://www.addiction-agency.com/fr/
Contenus : Cordier et InVivo Group
Crédits photos : Studio J, Cordier, InVivo
Hébergement : ITS INTEGRA
Nom de l’hébergeur : ITS Integra
Adresse : 42 rue de Bellevue – 92100 Boulogne Billancourt
Email : contact@itsintegra.com
Téléphone : +33 (0)1 78 89 35 00
SAS au capital de 148500€

Mentions légales

cordier-wines.fr est un site qui est la propriété de CORDIER SAS au capital de 8 478 738,00 € dont le siège social est situé au 1 rue de la Séglière CS 91958 – 33088 Bordeaux Cedex et immatriculée sous CORDIER au numéro RCS 803399922 R.C.S Bordeaux.

Contact : contact@cordier-wines.fr
Directeur de publication : pmoraillon@invivo-group.com

Vous trouverez ci-dessous les termes d’utilisation du site qui régissent sa consultation. Si vous êtes en désaccord avec ces principes, vous pouvez quitter le site.

Risques et responsabilité

La visite de ce site est entièrement sous votre responsabilité. Cordier ne peut garantir que ce site ne comporte pas de bugs, d’erreurs ou de virus qui pourraient affecter votre ordinateur. Cordier ne peut vous garantir que l’information du site est à jour au moment de votre visite. Cordier n’est responsable d’aucun préjudice que vous pourriez subir dans le cadre de la visite de ce site.

Propriété intellectuelle et industrielle

Cordier avise les utilisateurs de ce site que les éléments présentés (photos, dessins, logos et tout élément graphique ou visuel, etc…) sont protégés par la législation en vigueur sur le droit d’auteur, sur les dessins et modèles ainsi que par la législation sur les marques. Cordier est investi de tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle et industrielle sur tous les éléments susvisés du site. Toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation, adaptation, traduction, commercialisation, partielle ou intégrale est interdite, sauf accord préalable écrit de Cordier. Vous pouvez néanmoins imprimer des pages entières sur un support papier pour votre usage personnel, à titre strictement privé.

Loi informatique et libertés

Conformément à la loi Informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux données vous concernant en vous adressant à notre service clients (merci de préciser vos nom, prénom, adresse et e-mail) : par mail à l’adresse contact@cordier-wines.fr Cordier respecte la liberté de tout individu visitant le site.

Liens

Le site peut inclure des liens vers d’autres sites Web ou d’autres sources Internet. Dans la mesure où Cordier ne peut contrôler ces sites et ces sources externes, Cordier ne peut être tenu pour responsable de la mise à disposition de ces sites et sources externes, et ne peut supporter aucune responsabilité quant au contenu, publicités, produits, services ou tout autre matériel disponible sur ou à partir de ces sites ou sources externes. De plus, Cordier ne pourra être tenu responsable de tous les dommages ou pertes avérés ou allégués consécutifs ou en relation avec l’utilisation ou avec le fait d’avoir fait confiance au contenu, à des biens ou des services disponibles sur ces sites ou sources externes.

Loi française

Vous acceptez que ce site et vos relations avec Cordier soient placés sous le régime de la loi française, qui est seule applicable au présent site. Tout litige avec un utilisateur du site sera soumis aux tribunaux français compétents. L’abus d’alcool est dangereux pour la santé. Sachez consommer et apprécier avec modération.